Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Sub Committees

​​​​​Sub Committees

Sub-committees were formed based on resolutions issued by the Executive Committee as follows​:

  • Complaints and Grievances Committee

  • Economic Affairs Committee

  • Wellbeing Committee

  • Infrastructure Committee​

Sub-Committees entitlements and authorities

The Sub-Committees – in accordance to their competencies - study the requests submitted by the government entities, take the necessary decisions, or submit recommendations to the Executive Committee to take the necessary decision.

Heads of Subcommittees:

H.H. Sheikh Theyab bin Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan
Chairman of the Complaints & Grievances Committee
H.E. Mohammed Ali Al Shorafa Al Hammadi
Chairman of the Economic Affairs Committee
H.E. Dr. Mugheer Khamis Al KhailiChairman of the Wellbeing Committee
H.E. Falah Mohammad Al AhbabiChairman of the Infrastructure Committee